Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Citrus Heights, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I value ability, knowledge and experiences. I am always trying to learn new things and better myself rather than take what I can. As such I work out, go to school and work at jobs that I enjoy. For example I moved to UC Irvine and got a degree in history while working as a personal trainer. Now I am back in sacramento working as a ballroom dance instructor and trying to become a doctor. I'm also honest and try to be generous while still having fun and hopefully bettering my life. I'm on this site because I would like to meet people/go on dates and my general attitude of treating girls with respect and not being aggressive doesn't work that well in the normal social scenes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
work as an instructor at a ballroom dance studio part time and am in college, premed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sort of a jack-of-all-trades not really an expert at much but good at includes:
fitness, ballroom dance, most school subjects, especially histsory and sciences, cooking, telling embarassing stories about my friends, massages, mma, being there for friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ones by Dan Simmons and Chuck Palahnuik, Hyperion Cantos, Lullaby, Ilium Olympos, Choke, Invisible Monsters

Movies: Anything with Brad Pitt, Fight Club is number 1, Meet Joe Black, Troy, Legends of the Fall, etc. Also Matrix, Children of Men, Terminator 2. A lot of more, this could go on for a while....

Shows: Ghost int the Shell, Venture Bros, Mythbusters, Spartacus, Tosh.0, Archer, Its Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

Music: A variety, Metal first but most kinds of rock, as well as symphony, tango, salsa, rumba, waltz and other dance stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, breakfast, lunch, dinner, water, my ipod.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really like my face and there isn't much I can do about that. I would really prefer if girls could see me naked before I flirt with them. Unfortunately I don't see that social paradigm changing any time soon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I dont have very much specific as long as I'm attracted to a girl and enjoy being around her I'm good, but that can mean any number of things. I have varied interests so I can find some common ground with almost everyone. Basically if you are attractive, fairly fit and and into guys who are honest, treat girls with respect and are doing something with their lives most likely we will work out and I would love to take you out some time.