Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-swedishfish-

27 F Canberra, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tamil (Poorly), Swedish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess I have a goofy sense of humor. I really don't like to take myself too seriously when I'm not working. It's possible that I take work too seriously, but Canberra is slowly breaking me in to the "whole work life balance" concept.

I moved around quite a bit as a kid and I still really love to travel. I've been to over thirty countries and I really appreciate being given the opportunity to experience such a range of lifestyles and cultures. I guess I'm experience hungry and try to make the most of wherever I am.

...writing this feels like writing a job application. I'm really terrible at personal statements so I guess we'd actually have to have a conversation to get to know one another.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to work for an organization that applied science and tech. to human rights initiatives and I worked in Finance while I was in New York but I'm a public servant now and working on a Masters in Law.
I guess I'm just exploring Canberra and trying to make the most of my time here. I don't have a plan for what I'm going to do with my life, I just choose opportunities as they come and move towards whatever feels right.
The six things I could never do without
well, I guess setting up my last apartment made me realize how ridiculously dependent I am on the internet and when I first moved to Canberra I couldn't drive. I never thought not driving would be, well so crippling. I've pretty much only lived in places with good public transport or cheap taxis.

I used to think of myself as someone who will make do with things and make the best of it. I worked in Nepal for a while and as much as I love running water I can live without it.

I guess the things I couldn't do without are things I take for granted as intrinsically a part of me and/or the people I love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess I spend a lot of time thinking about human perception and dynamics (one of my majors was psychology, so maybe that is part of it...)
I'm a dork and spend a lot of time thinking about silly things that I'd rather not mention here. I love talking about new concepts and can definitely appreciate random conversations.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating