Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

-theater-

27 M Tacoma, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm just a guy with a little brown dog and a healthy appetite for adventure. I like going hiking at Point D and any secluded, off-the-beaten-path place that I can find. I love the ocean and moved out to Washington specifically for the water and the opportunity to sail.

I maintain fish tanks in my basement and am constantly getting my hands dirty in the garden growing strawberries, iris, peas and squash among others.

I spend my free time playing guitar and in the winter time I'm on the slope as much as possible. You may be able to take the kid out of Colorado, but never can you remove Colorado from the kid. And that's just it, I'm young at heart and love to laugh and play and splash around in the mud. I really am just a 6 year old trapped in an adult's body.
What I’m doing with my life
I run the rat race just like the rest of us; I just happen to be the rat at the organic produce warehouse that picks up the pallets of boxes crammed with fresh veggies and drops them off at your house one at a time.

When I'm not driving around the south sound produce in tow, I'm volunteering at the Lakewood Playhouse. Sometimes they even pay me to wrangle actors and sort out all the non-sense that can get lost in the shuffle of a busy and successful theater community.
I’m really good at
Its hard to say what I am much good at. It would be much easier for me to list the things that I'm really bad at.

I like taking pictures...with my phone...on my instagram account...while wishing I had a dslr. I don't abuse it like some people. Check it out if you like: spacemanspliff.
The first things people usually notice about me
It would depend a lot on the circumstances, but in general i would say my easy going nature and and my general good will to all. Physically I would have to say would be my bean pole status, like if you looked at me sideways you might not notice i was there. Some of my friends joke that i have to jump around in the shower to get wet.

Oh also, I tan very nicely, which in Washington, unfortunately usually leads to a wicked farmers tan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Calvin and Hobbes and other 'real' books like Dune and LOTR and The Girl with the dragon Tattoo series. For some reason I really like young adult books and series. The good ones are just as compelling and well written as any adult novel, but they can be read in a sitting or too.

I like movies, more often for the high production values that Hollywood is capable of, but there is something also about the shared experience of enjoying a movie in a theater with 200 of your closest friends.

I watch a lot of sports: Formula 1, Football, Basketball, Golf, Sailing, (sometimes i even let myself get sucked into the horrifically boring poker tournaments they air on ESPN). Used to watch Boardwalk Empire when we still had our promo from HBO. I'm pretty easy when it comes to TV. Case in point; my house mate got me invested in True Blood completely against my will with out me even knowing. All of a sudden i started caring what happened to Sookie and lafayette and others.

I love music of almost any kind. Seriously. I try to stay away from top 40 and the real popular/twangy country songs, but even with in those genres i can usually find something that is acceptable. Not a big fan of most of the metal genres but the wide array of styles and techniques in metal make it interesting.

Food-hmm. Food is necessary for survival, so naturally i like it. That is about as far as I'm willing to go though.
The six things I could never do without
My dog
Theater
Sunshine
My sister

I'll get back to you on the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the hell i'm doing with my life.
Obviously there are about a hundred questions buried with in that statement like: Who am I? What is the point of life? How can i make myself the best possible me? How can i make myself the happiest possible me? What social and economical compromises will i have to make to achieve... Where/when/how am i going to be able to support myself doing something that i don't absolutely abhor... Etc

My brain is a mess of personal existential pot holes and land mines, none of which have simple easy solutions. I guess that's life.
On a typical Friday night I am
I hate this question because what i believe its asking is not what you actually do but what you wish you could be doing.

On a typical Friday night I have no plans so I, typically stay home, get high, and go to bed early.

On an upcoming Friday night I'd like to be out meeting (you) new people, making epic plans for the weekend or playing board games with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My chest is hairless with the exception of crazy wild hair around my nipples.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are interested in meeting new pople.
You like going on adventures to new restaurants, bars, beaches, thrift stores, new places.
You are bored and want to chat.
I messaged you.
You have anything interesting to say relating to this: http://www.nytimes.com/2013/01/13/fashion/the-end-of-courtship.html?pagewanted=all&_r=1&;