Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

unreasonable-man

22 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, funny, introvert. #INTP
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently developing a smartphone app I plan to sell, and studying Politics and Governance at Ryerson.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Writing
- Sarcasm
- Programming
- Archery (was first in Canada in my age group)
- Quoting The Simpsons
- Getting letters to the editor published
- Writing comedic song parodies
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The photons reflected off my body and clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Tool, Nirvana, The Moody Blues, Pearl Jam, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Green Day, Chopin, Tchaikovsky

TV Shows: Suits, House of Cards, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Community, The Good Wife, The Simpsons (before Season 10), Sherlock, Dexter, Silicon Valley

Books: The Better Angels of Our Nature, The Rebel Sell, Connectome, Fixing The Game, Bad Pharma, Focus, Willpower, Capital in the 21st Century

Movies: Inception, Waking Life, To Rome With Love, The Men Who Stare At Goats, Star Trek: Into Darkness, Network, Mongol, Enter the Void, A Scanner Darkly, Rat Race, Monty Python's Holy Grail, Casino Royale, There Will Be Blood, Annie Hall, Lucy

Video Games: all of the Bioshock series, Civilization IV & V, Red Alert 3, GTA Vice City & San Andreas, Half Life, Unreal Tournament

Food: pizza, nutella
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- My friends
- My computer
- The Internet
- My music collection
- Newspapers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Human nature, the flaws in our political and economic systems, the future of technology, the decline of violence throughout history, the importance of good laws and institutions, the vastness of the universe, the flaws in how pharmaceuticals are approved, and a million other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my computer, reading a book, or out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Spartacus.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, have a sense of humour, and know what you want from life.