Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

000kristin000

28 Rock Island, IL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! I recently moved to the area for my job. Looking to meet new people in general as well as find someone. Hopefully, I will find someone who is mature, with goals, and is generally willing to explore a serious relationship. I LOVE sports.especially football, basketball, hockey, and volleyball. I'm a huge Bears, Chicago Blackhawks, Bulls, and Cubs fan, but I don't mind friendly competition. I became a vet because i love animals and have ridden horses since age 5. I have a cat who acts more like a dog. I just don't have time for my dream dog right now. I love listening and am someone my friends can always count on. While I am always up to trying new things, I also don't mind just having relaxing times at home.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved to the area for my career as a veterinarian.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh, smile, and generally feel comfortable. I love listening and am always looking to help people out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my blue eyes and my fun sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm into most types of music. Country really isn't my favorite, though, which could get me into trouble in this area ;). Some of my favorite TV shows right now are Dexter, American Horror Story, The Walking Dead, etc. I am really not a picky person in general. I love reading all types of books, especially mystery or suspense.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Pets, TV, Computer, Phone
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well, since I'm new to the area, I don't usually have much going on, since I don't know anyone yet! I'd love to be out getting a drink or a bite to eat, watching a movie or attending a concert...Anything would be nice! Haha. Or, I don't mind just a relaxing night at home either.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm really looking for someone who is mature but still likes to have fun. Sense of humor is huge. I can be a dork and I like to goof around. I want to be with someone who has a career plan or at least some direction in life. My career is very important to me and I think it's important for both people in the relationship to have something they are proud of to work on. I hope I can find a guy who has similar interests and is willing to be there for me and let me be there for him.
I am a very open-minded, tolerant person and I'm looking for someone with a similar frame of mind. Let me know if you think we have something in common!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!