Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

000mark

31 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I joined this site to meet new people. I'd like to meet and make some friends and if anything more comes of it that would be great. I am a former college athlete, I played baseball in college. At this point in my life I am very dedicated to my career. Making sure I am very successful and financially secure is important to me. I want to meet someone who is unique and challenges me in a variety of ways. I enjoy being outdoors on my weekends and free time traveling to new places. I am a member of a crossfit gym to stay in shape. I like to run, mountain bike, ski, kayak etc...

If you are interested in getting to know one another send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a real estate appraiser and investor in Philadelphia. I have
the best job in the world. How many people do you know who go into
houses all day long for a living? That is exactly what I do. I also
flip houses on the side.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I want.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I wish I could say I read often, but I find it hard to pick up a good book now and see it through. I do enjoy philly magazine to see what is going on in the city currently.

I am not much of a TV watcher unless it is a Philly sports team. Watching TV is too time consuming when there is so few hours in the day.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Crossfit - if you like staying fit, this is the best thing around.
2) My running shoes
3) Parks - I love being outside taking a hike, trail running or bringing a good book to lose myself in on a sunny day.
4) Summer - I wish it was 100 degrees everyday all year round.
5) Phillies
6) IPA's - I am a beer snob and love this stuff....no miller lite please!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am new to the city and want to learn more about it. Tell me the best spots to go on a nice evening, dining out, a good place to ride my bike or go for a run.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's a secret, maybe on a second date I will be willing to open up a bit....