Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


37 Washington, DC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:10pm
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like trying new things and being challenged. I love a good adventure; no matter how silly it may be. I am also a professional "Smile Maker" by trade!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Though I have a 9 to 5 career, I am pursuing a music career during the majority of my free time and of course it doesn't feel like extra work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feeling better when they are not at their best. Being creative and connecting with my surroundings. I'm also really good at having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my expressions that fit the moment.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Alchamist, The Black List, all things Star Treks, Psych, Bones, Revolution, Sleepy Hallow, Burn Notice, GoT, Hannibal, Gothom, The Arrow, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, The Town, Love Actually.

I'm a musician so all types of music, but of course some more than others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Laughter
3. Good Friends
4. Sunshine
5. Apple Products
6. Imagination & Possiblities
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
•Where is my next trip is going to take me
•What's a funny practical joke can I play
on some poor soul I know really well.
•When's the last time I wrote a new song.
•Where has Google been all my life!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friend, movies, some new activity or performing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm not a leprechaun ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a easy going, driven person who likes to try new things and step outside of your comfort zone.

Someone who doesn't have any baggage, not a "workaholic", likes to have a good time, loves to laugh and of course is a lady with a great smile!

You're not a chronic pen pal person and actually are on here because you have time to meet.