Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

00siete

37 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New York born and raised. Just finished graduate school but I'll never get to the point where I'm wearing suede elbow patches on a blazer. I have a lot of enthusiasm for trying and seeing new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live in Brooklyn, work in Manhattan/BX and went to grad school in Long Island. I love sports and love to go to the Metropolitan Museum of Art when I can. I love football, but I'm a Jets fan, so it's tough love! I did CrossFit and I'm looking for something new, if not I'll go back in the fall. It hurts, but it's a good hurt. If you do it, we need to talk.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at kareoke right now. I can start disagreements and end them -- civil disagreements of course.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't look or act my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Goodfellas, Caddyshack, Man on Fire, Nixon biography, Rap, R&B, steak, American Gangster, Great Expectations, Blazing Saddles Shawshank Redemption, Kennedy biography, True Romance, John Grisham novels, Death of a Salesman, Reagan biography.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends, Iphone, the gym, talk (sports, financial, politics) eye contact and that green juice at Whole Foods.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am, where I'm gonna be and who'll be with me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching the Mets... could stay out until 4 am but would rather do something low key.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to get a look at my iPod, and that conjure up more questions than answers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what's good for you! Kidding! If you looking for someone to hang out with in Brooklyn or NYC...maybe Queens!