Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

00younga

25 M Hemel Hempstead, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Alex I'm 23 from a lovely little hell hole called Hemel Hempstead :)
I work in a well known pet shop which is truly awesome!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm training hard to progress in my company and working towards becoming a reptile specialist
I'm also learning to drive
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at getting along with everyone I meet there's normally always something that can be found to talk about and start a conversation about
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and the fact that it's long and curly it seems to amaze people and I have no idea why!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The hunger games are an awesome set of books I think and the Harry potter books I have up resisting reading them and they turned out to be pretty damn good!
My musical taste is probably the most stereotypical thing about me I like rock and heavy metal but a bit of everything else as well
You can't beat a good comedy film in my opinion somebody like will ferrel or Jim
carrey can make me laugh all day!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone (although I don't use it that much)
My laptop
My friends
My ps3
My job
My dog
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long I'd last in a zombie apocalypse
The plan is all set up I'm just waiting for it to happen now!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home from work and watching some tv or on my ps3
Saturday is my going out night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like musicals more than I can happily admit
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I sound like someone you would get along with
I'm always happy to talk to everyone :)
Especially if you want to discuss Harry potter (the books are better than the films!) the hunger games, Sherlock, doctor who or your who your favourite rock/metal band is