Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

01110100011000

29 M Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in Berkshire, surviving in Bushwick.
I work in Animation, I draw stuff and I make films.
Taller than most.

I'd rather have met you in real life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to NY two and a half years ago on the advice of a taxi driver on the Williamsburg bridge at 0201am. I think I kind of like it in Bushwick, I love NY and will continue to tell that lie to anyone who asks.
I make cartoons, but I'd rather own a bar. Out of School I ride my bike, draw, sit around and mope, look at the sky, read, watch, become obsessed with alternating social media platforms, read my horoscope, never sleep
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Colouring in
Spelling stuff with U's
Making cocktails
Listening
Seeing stuff from the back of a crowd
forgetting
Sitting around and waiting for the sun to rise
revelling in my own awkwardness
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm sat down they notice I am foreign.
If I'm stood up they notice I'm tall.

Also, exceptionally good hand shaker.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I pretend to know what everyones talking about when discussing films, because I went to film school and I think I should really know what they are saying. Really I just like Twilight, and Harry Potter, and Adventure Time, and Cartoons, oh, and Woody Allen.

I am instantaneously reading Erotica, Feminist theory and a book about a commercials Director from London who came to NY and wasted his life away. James Salter is my current Author crush. If you see me reading my phone on the subway, I'm probably reading something filthy and that's why I'm blushing.

I listen to mostly depressing music to wail around on my couch to.

I like all food except Goats cheese, which gives me a rash.
I tried to be a vegetarian, but I kept forgetting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
dance
hands
tooth Brush
profanities
JMZ line
solitude
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything // nothing // everything
work, far away people, death, how smoking looked cool till I did it, infinite space, tina turner, friends, how noisy the JMZ trains are, booze, alternate universes and realities where I also exist, wishing I could grow a beard, showers, wondering if there's some kind of cream to stimulate facial hair follicles, baths I never take, light, James Hook, if I have a beard in an alternate universe, pay cheques & when to ask my landlord to fix the windows in my apartment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not in my apartment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went to see Miley Cyrus at the Barclays center.
It was probably the best concert [night] of my life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't like me all that much and you are going to break my heart.

and/or

you know the words to the song I am singing by a well.