Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

01chicky86

28 F Dighton, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm just looking for a good guy who can sweep me off my feet. I'm not perfect... Nobody is. I just want someone with a good head on his shoulders and a good heart. Someone to spend cold nights in with or warm days outside with. I love the beach and the ocean so that's where you'll find me when I'm not working and its nice out. I love movies too. I also enjoy going for long rides just to drive and look around.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've graduated from law school and now I'm studying for the bar exam. As of now I'm working at a bank as a teller but I hope to be a corporate attorney someday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm an awesome cook!!!!! I love to cook people their favorite dishes. I've also been told I'm a good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: sweet home Alabama, the fast and the furious series, final destination series, wanted... The list could go on forever!

Shows: Big Bang theory, wheel of fortune, jeopardy, law and order: SVU, pretty little liars

Music: anything

Food: stir fry, pizza, seafood, buffalo chicken
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone! Haha, my puppy, my car, my friends, my family, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. I want the white picket fence dream.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out grabbing a drink with friends or hanging in. Depends on how my week was and what's going on that night but I'm always up for anything. Don't really have a typical Friday plan.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a loyal girl who will treat you right and be honest. I'm not a cheater and I don't want a cheater... Just a good guy to treat me right :)