Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

01uwgrad

36 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
About me: Seattle Native, UW Grad-Go Dawgs! I am a life long Seahawks fan, not just bandwagon. I was a huge Sonics fan, and it genuinely hurt me when they left, but I'm hopefull they will return. I'm not a Sounders fan, so you're driving that train if it's important to you. I love college football and basketball.

I love music, when I'm running, at the gym, in my car or at home, I really would like to see more live shows, any takers? I like movies, and have a pretty elaborate home theater, but I'm not lazy or a coach potato.

I like to exercise be it weights, running, or whatever. I don't rock climb or hike but I'm not opposed to trying.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I work in Business to Business IT sales. I really love technology, so this is a good place for me right now.

I am looking for a new hobby, something I can do on the weekends or at night.

Sometimes I think about getting my MBA.
I’m really good at
I think I'm getting pretty good at cooking nothing too fancy, but good at the basics.

I am a good problem solver, trouble shooter. If I get a vision, I can see it through to completion.

I'm a good listener, so much that I find myself in uncomfortable situations because I keep quiet and keep nodding as I'm toeing away towards the door.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Game of Thrones, anything by Stephen King, Hunger Games.

Music: Crystal Castles, Royksopp, Ladytron, M83, Electronica, Dubstep, Trance, Nirvana, Pearl Jam, Sonic Youth. Pink Floyd Led Zeppelin. Twista, Do Or Die. Miles Davis, Boards of Canada, Aphex Twin, Classical.

Movies-Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Gattaca, Donnie Darko, Lord of The Rings. The Hobbit, Wu Ji, Foreign, dramas. (Too many to name).

Shows-Game of Thrones, Rome, Dexter, The Tudors, Heroes, Spartacus, Vikings, Band of Brothers, Once Upon A Time, Sherlock, True Blood, Carnivale, Walking Dead.

Food-I try to eat healthy, but I still will eat pizza. I will try most things, I like it spicey! I'm a slow eater. I cook a lot at home and bring food to work; I know what I'm taking in.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Fresh Air
Music
Car
Good Health
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just trying to take hold of the present.
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends, maybe at home watching a movie, or getting a run in, or out for drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Give me a few drinks and I'm an open book haha.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I like to meet people that are funny, easy going, fun to be around. I Luke people that are entirely different from me sometimes because I can get a new perspective and grow. I also like people that are more like me, do I guess it just depends, that whole spark chemistry thing, some people just make us smile.