Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

02Michael02

22 Notre Dame, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm still a full-time student, and I'm trying really hard to be successful in my future. I'd consider myself fairly smart and athletic, but I definitely have things that I need to work on too. I like to think that I'm a good listener as well as approachable, but maybe you can tell me that for yourself. I'm originally from Texas-- actually the country part, which you would notice if you ever hear my accent! I certainly hope there's a lot more to me than this, but maybe you can learn it yourself!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently double majoring in English and Spanish... which most people think is relatively useless. I plan to attend law school in the next year, and hopefully my life will come together from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hopefully having humility. I've never intended to present myself as arrogant, but I can see how I can come across that way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I like to make people laugh... I try to get smiles out of those I'm with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dean Koontz and ESPN!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Soccer ball
4. God
5. A massive library
6. A husky puppy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and what I think it will be like. I'm quite excited, but I always want to make sure that I'm on the right path.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with my friends, or watching a good movie! I like to mix it up so I never get boring!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a few bad habits, one being that I bite my nails ... I've been working on that though!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that I may be interesting! Or if you have any suggestions on how I can better my profile! I love hearing from people, and I'll certainly message back!