Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Chapel Hill, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 45-55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
Seeing Someone
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism and laughing about it
Post grad
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know what I want. Are you what I am looking for?

If you are married or separated? I am sooooo not interested!!!!
I am a single mom of two teenagers who have left the nest so now I have more free time and would like to spend some of it with adults!
I love the outdoors and love biking, hiking, the beach, playing in the rain and making snow angels when we actually get snow.
I love to cook, go to thrift stores, hit tacky flea markets and antique stores.
I like campy humor, can't stand rap, love dancing and singing to 80's music.
I am looking for someone who wants a relationship not a fwb or a booty call. I want someone I can laugh with, get into heated debates with, snuggle in front of a fire and be the one you want to talk to at the end of the day.
I can't swear my life is drama free and I WON'T swear that it ever will be but sometimes a little drama is fun...

I can be high maintenance in terms of attention and affection but I give as good as I get....
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working part-time and starting a nonprofit that I am so passionate about.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, pitching in when help is needed, cooking, problem solving (others, not always my own so much) cooking, being spontaneous....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love vampire books... campy ones, serious ones, historic ones. I tend to gravitate to funny books because when I want to relax I don't want a tearjerker. I love suspense, murder mysteries, legal books and I have been known to read pretty much anything but westerns and horror...
Movies, I like just about anything but horror and movies like paranormal activity.
Chinese/cajun/mexican run neck and neck as my favorite foods, and I can make all of them. I also make italian food that will knock your socks off, I just don't like it much!
My music tastes are ecletic. On my phone, I have an odd mix rangong from Lily Allen to Paul Simon..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My bikes
My phone/computer
My friends
Affection-lots of it!
Good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fundraising for my nonprofit, when my foot will heal enough to seriously bike and are my kids wearing clean underwear now that they don't live at home? Sheesh, or if they are even wearing underwear!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night! I could be chaperoning teens, hanging out with my friends, eating at Bailey's or going to a movie!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing! Much more fun to find out private/silly/embarrassing things in person!
I am high maintenance physically. I make no apologies or excuses..... I give as good as I get!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I amuse you or you think I might amuse you.