Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

02Yuna

35 F Healesville, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Yo guys !my name is kirsty.im hearing imparied I dont sign.i got hearing aid on my right and a cocklear implant on my left which both you might not see where I my hair is down.i was born overseas in the middle east ,came to australia when I was 6 years old and been living in vic for a long time.i used to live in london had a great time but came back to melbourne cos its home.im not dumb just very lonely dont have many friends cos they are all married and got their own lives to deal with....i had someone on this site for 2 years as we changed our messages through viber ,but it didnt work out cos its too far away with eachother.im hoping to meet a guy who is fun,loving,trusting guy and take care of me too I have never been on dates.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in coles bakery and been working for coles for 15 years.i also like to learn more about cake making but in this job I cant go anywhere.it makes good money.i used to go on courses but the times are very difficult and the courses are very expensive.so I will stick to coles.
I’m really good at
Im good at making cakes,good at swimming.good at my job ....uh!not sure anything else....
The first things people usually notice about me
my friends sees me that I work all the time I love baking.im very shy and I dont go out much.i keep things to myself never ask for help.im very heartwarming person,loving girl and really care and love to try new things in life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are tons of movies I like except romance ,but im a fan of anime and I collect anime dvds.for the first time this year I went to the japanese festival it was so good and I enjoyed the music,its loud but good to see people playing it and I like to see it again if the shows really going to be intersting,i dont mind music as long its good.i love going out to restaurants and try out food but cant eat seafood, I love watching people eating seafood but shame I cant eat it,i also got to watch what I eat cos i got diabetes type 1.i love thai food as my step mum owns a thai restaurant,i love hot in spicy food except chinese food all other food is great too.i love outdoor bbq.i dont read books much but I see one I will read it if its good.
The six things I could never do without
Travel
Naviman
Zero drink
Mobile
Sun
Anime dvds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Saving money,wanting to go traveling to japan and abu dubai.theres all sorts of things I like to save but right now saving to stay in thailand for a month or 2 soon its a long time to go on trip perhaps next year I will go.
On a typical Friday night I am
I like to go out to movies,restaurant anything that comes up I like to go enjoy.most of the time im at home in bed or watching anime dvds.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hm!wont answer this till I find the right person to be in my life.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you are kind,very honest guy.