Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M New Bern, NC

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:12am
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Working on university
Science / Engineering
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Belarusian, Chechen, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Whelp where to start? Not to good at talking about myself but I'll give it a shot. Name is Shane. Cali born, world raised. Lived all over the country and in Japan for 3 years, though most of my time has been in NC. I am not a redneck or country dude, so if that is what your looking for then I'm a no go. I love to go out when the opportunity arises but also enjoy staying at the house reading a book or watching a movie. I am a firm believer that a majority of a relationship comes from personality and ability to communicate well, but that does not mean that looks aren't a factor. I take the time to work out on a regular basis and would appreciate the same. Given that, I'm looking for a woman who takes care of herself. I would consider myself somewhat intelligent though most of the time I act as though I'm not. I live my life to my standards, seeing as we only live once, I want to make the most of my time here. I love to laugh and get comfort and enjoyment out of making other people laugh. I would consider myself the resident retard mostly because I will do dumb shit just to make other people laugh. I use to party a lot but have since cut down and haven't really been in that scene for awhile. I love me some football, nothing better than a chill ass Sunday with beer and football while pulling for my Baltimore Ravens. I just recently got out of the military (no, I was not a marine), and trying to adjust to the civilian lifestyle. Goals for the future would def be travel opportunities, and working a job that I love to do. As far as the type of woman I am attracted to, don't have a "type" but women with tattoo's and piercings definitely rank higher. I have quite a few tattoo's and plan on getting more work done. Music is one of my passions, no I don't play any instruments given the fact that I have the hand/eye coordination of a 4 year old, but would love to find a job in the music industry. I would say that I am a pretty chill nonchalant type of dude. Try to take life as it comes with a smile and a joke. I know I made this all scatter shot, but like I said, I'm not too good at writing about this guy. If you want to know anything else, hit me up..

p.s. I know most girls harp about this, but please refrain from sending me messages that say "hey", "hi", "what's up". If you can't send a legit message then you obviously can't hold a decent conversation.
:)--- smiley face

p.p.s. I HATE COUNTRY MUSIC. that is all..

"In the end it's not about what you have.
In the end it's all about where you want to go.
And the roads that you take to help you get there.
I hope you think that's fair.
Cause you've only got one life to lead.
So don't take for granted those little things.
Those little things are all that we have....."
(if you know what song these lyrics are from or just the band that will give you one point on the Shane scale)
What I’m doing with my life
Just got out of the military and trying to start my life over after the last six years.. working 60 hour work weeks, making that money, buying totally irrelevant shit.
I’m really good at
I'm would say I'm good at being the resident retard.. I'm the guy you can always count on to make you smile and laugh while making a fool out of myself. I love working on cars.. and I'm pretty skilled at killing little kids on call of duty on xbox live..
The first things people usually notice about me
The way I dress but probably the tattoos more so. Also girls always notice how curly my eyelashes are. It's OK to be jealous..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I love to read anything real. Mostly music biographies such as Nikki Sixx, Corey Taylor, Motley Crue and other biographies such as Steve-0 and Banksy.. Anything by Neil Strauss and Tucker Max.. currently reading House of Leaves.

Requiem for a dream
Clockwork orange
Gone in 60 seconds
Step brothers
-those are a few of the favorites.

Shows- the walking dead, sons of anarchy, justified, big bang theory, Dexter, discovery channel, history channel..

Music-Absolutely love music. Slipknot, Stone Sour, Saosin, AFI, Deftones, Daft Punk, Deadmaus, Journey, Motley Crue, 30 Seconds To Mars, Lil Wayne, Blink-182, Of Mice And Men, Awolnation, Asking Alexandria, Jonny Craig, Emarosa, Chiodos (when Craig Owens was the vocalist), Skrillex, GnR, Man Overboard, A7X, Cranberries, Killswitch Engage, Abandon All Ships, Blessthefall, The Used, Whitesnake, Mayday Parade, The Offspring, The Pixies, Never Shout Never, Everlast, Wiz Khalifa, Rise Against, Firehouse, Marilyn Manson, Flobots, Drake, Sleeping W/ Sirens, From First To Last(when Sonny "skrillex" Moore was the vocalist), Foreigner, The Mars Volta, Brand New, Emily Browning, The Beatles, The Who, Aerosmith, The Doors, Blue October, Alice Cooper, Atreyu, Cam'ron, Stone Temple Pilots, T.I., Cartel, Candlebox, The Temper Trap, Unkle, Death Cab For Cutie, Crosses, D.R.U.G.S., The Verve Pipe, Steve Vai, Drake, Snow Patrol, Smashing Pumpkins, Def Leppard, Ellie Goulding, Duran Duran...

Food- pretty much only eat once a day so not really picky on food, just don't eat 99% of seafood. *** as of September 1, I have gone vegetarian with the hopes of going complete vegan.***
The six things I could never do without
Mtn. dew/Redbull
Cellular telephone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where I will be say 5 or 10 years from now and who will be there to spend it with me.

*update* That was what I used to think about a lot but have come to the realization that I will be a bachelor for a long time due to the fact that most women can't keep their legs closed and stay faithful. So now I'm usually just thinking bout how shitty work is going to be tonight, why some cats have sweet ass mustaches while others suffer, easy get rich schemes and or winning powerball, and last but not least, glorious turtles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Unfortunately working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a twin chinese brother.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to and you think I'm awesome. If awesome is on your resume.