Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0306kgo

57 Brookline, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 53–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm in good shape for my age and have a sense of humor that gets me through awkward moments and tenacity that gets me through difficult times. I am not too talkative but I enjoy spirited conversations. I'd like to meet a man who would like to go out maybe once a week for a casual dinner, music, movie, walk... See what develops. I am looking for a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, getting ready for my daughter to go to college, visiting family, getting together with friends, taking care of my cat (actually my daughter's). Trying to get better at drawing again after having left art school 30 years ago. Trying build up my stamina by participating in climb club at work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good Mom, working at my job, staying fit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I do a lot of reading. I just finished Sophie's Choice by William Styron which I am haunted by. Before that I read the Brookline Reads book called A Dirty Life. which was great. Before that I read two fantasy novels by China Mieville. I have been watching movies that I missed when they came out such as The Help, The English Patient and Love in the Time of Cholera and Buitiful starring Javier Bardem, Julia and Julie, Kinsey, A Beautiful Mind and The Sicialian Girl. I like all kinds of movies (except horror movies scare me too much although I'll still watch them if their good I just cover my eyes when the going gets rough) and really good fresh flavorful food.
I like all kinds of music depending on my mood and the setting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My home, sunlight, good food, books, my iPhone, ice cold water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding someone someone who I feel attracted to, at ease with and confident in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I run down my condo building hallway in my bathrobe to empty the trash and hope that no one sees me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like my profile and you live within a half hour of brookline.