04bpaine
23 London, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
04bpaine
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Working in finance and Tech in Canary Wharf.

Absolute kitchen wizz.

Cant live without a good movie.

Couldn't live without sports, avid Chelsea fan.

Yes i watch netflix (and amazon instant).

I'll listen to most music as long as i can dance to it (surpisingly i dont always have to be drunk for this to happen).

And I won the high school award for "most likely to die during freshers week".
What I’m doing with my life
Working in finance in Canary Wharf/The City.
I’m really good at
Mixing my metaphors, sports, cooking, over analysing movies and being a soundboard for just about anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
how easy i am to get along with (and that i can talk the ass of a donkey)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Name it and the chances are I've seen it, pulp fiction to the avengers. Thriller, action, comedy, indie, foreign just not horror.

Music -anything apart from heavy metal.

I couldn't possibly forget food, I'll eat pretty much anything apart from olives and oysters.
Restaurants, well gbk and Nandos if I'm honest,but I wouldn't say no to a pizza express.
The six things I could never do without
sport, my bed, Netflix, my family and the fridge (if I could say a 7th, it would be pizza express dressing)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
You name it, I've thought about it
On a typical Friday night I am
At the pub/bar with mates or having a roast with the family.
You should message me if
Your not afraid to hang out.
More