Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 La Grange, GA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 17
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity, and very serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a loving caring father of two beautiful girls, neither of which lives with me. The most important relationship I’m working on today is with God. Im seeking a special lady who seeks God's direction and desires to put him first in our lives togther.

I’m a single man who is looking to be involved with one woman only. I’m very loyal to the one I’m with. I enjoy movies and cuddling and holding hands and love showing my affection. A hug a day is a plus. I consider myself very outgoing and enjoy the simple things in life. I love riding my bike or going for long walks. I’m open to try just about anything and have considered skydiving. Like a variety of music however I listen to contemporary Christian more than anything else.

What I’m NOT into is drugs and Alcohol, mind games or arguing over stupid petty stuff. Life is too short.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on areas of my life Spirtually Fincially Relationanly hence the reason I find my self here. Doing life alone sucks.
I try to stay in today and don’t let too much bother me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and having empathy for others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my openeness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any true stories all John Grishims books. Favorite movie is either A Few Good Men or A time to Kill. Music would be contemporary Christian. Food -- well I not very picky at all however I'm trying to shed a few pounds except for Saturdays when I treat myself to something I love. I have lost 55 pounds in last six months and am eating right and trying to find time to exercise.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'll admit I spend waaaaay too much time thinking...and overanalyzing everything. Thinking about what I need to be happy, how to get it, and how to keep it. How to enhance my life through hard work and reminding myself to chill out and enjoy all the little, simple flowers, the stars, the colors and smells of nature. Thinking about the kind of person I want in my life, and about what I'd want that relationship to be like...I'm very philosophical about it lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with my friends or at home reading a book I'd love to be at the movies or cuddled up with someone watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Really? I'm not willing to share that with just anyone now.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your looking to have fun and need someone to listen and not try to fix you. If you would love to go for a bike ride or a walk. Friends are a tresure however I'd really like to find someone to do life with.