Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

05brad

30 Lorain, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? Well I'm a dad to a awesome little boy unfortunately I only get him every other weekend sometimes a few weekends in a row which leaves me with a ton of free time during the week after work. In my free time I love being outdoors anything will do for me. I really love riding my bicycle and more so my dirt bike. I'm a huge animal lover and addicted to tattoos! I still find it odd being on a dating site but I don't get out to meet people so I'm giving this try. Hopefully this will spark someone's interest
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life??? Well I'm living it the way I want to
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good At learning new things, keep things a surprise I can walk pretty good without tripping if that counts?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos I suppose. Maybe my eyes I don't really know seeing how I'm me and not someone looking at me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Stephen king books the most. I'm open for about any type of movie but I do love 80s adventure movies. As far as music goes I like everything just not a huge rap fan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My dogs
My family
Jeeps
Ice water
Dirt bikes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long I'm gonna be stuck on a dating site... So far way to long!
I always think about what my son is up to when I don't have him.
I've been on here for awhile now and I still don't understand this online dating/meeting people thing it seems like people make it way more complicated than it should be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends if its my son weekends or not I suppose but I'm pretty open to doing anything
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This ones tough I don't really keep much private unless its about a friend or family member
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't mind me being a dad
You love the outdoors and are not afraid to get alil dirty and you can handle dogs

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!