Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Chicago, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a music journalist working as a copywriter trying to publish my own art & culture magazine
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Most of my life is pretty standard of a music journalist's—usually at a show, writing about said show, eating Mexican food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Play me a song and within 40 seconds there's a likely chance I could tell you who it is, what record label they're on and what they're allergic to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite music right now is Shamir, Lil' Kim, Tame Impala, Peggy Sue, A$AP Rocky, Vince Staples, A Tribe Called Quest, The Beach Boys, Kendrick Lamar and Ricky Ro$$ da boss.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, vinyl collection, magazines, hot sauce, my pillowtop mattress and my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Grammar, lyrics, the strange world of the CTA.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Once when I was younger I prank-called 911. The cops did indeed show up. It was at my aunt's garage sale.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're chill, positive, funny, not creepy and/or are willing to buy me Mexican food.