Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

06jsp

45 F Alpharetta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Funny if we were having a verbal conversation and you asked be to describe myself, I would be able to do it flawlessly. However, when asked to actually write it down I find it a bit more difficult. I’m a witty, fun loving and energetic lady who like to be in the company of friends, family and specifically that special someone.
I decided to give this online “matchmaking” application a try in hopes to meet someone to spend quality time with and perhaps we can grow the friendship into more.
Read through the rest of my profile, I think you’ll get a sense of who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I make my living as a Program Manager for a large Printing and IT Company. I like my job, the people I work with and I'm great at it, but that's only one measure of what I'm doing with my life.
I pride myself on maintaining great friendships and tying to help others when possible. I'm involved in a few non-profit charitable organizations lending my time as well as fundraising - ask me, I'm happy to elaborate.
I’m really good at
Most anything I put my mind too.
The first things people usually notice about me
The 1st thing people notice about me is usually my smile and zest for life. I'm usually the one joking in the crowd and making people laugh, however, I can be serious when appropriate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movie – there are many, but I think I quote the most lines out of Airplane. I like comedy/slapstick as well as dramas, documentaries. I enjoy going to the movies often.
Favorite Books – I don’t think I have one favorite book however; recently one of the best books I’ve read was “The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks.”
Favorite Food – I like most foods and I prefer spicy foods overall. If I had pick one type of food to eat for the rest of my life it would be Middle Eastern. (Cooking is one of my hobbies.)
The six things I could never do without
Six things I could never do without are: family, friends, intimacy, travel/adventure, the beach, and sense of accomplishment.
On a typical Friday night I am
On typical Friday night I am unwinding with friends and/or relaxing at home. Dinner and a movie is always nice or a simple bbq dinner in the backyard will do.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are single & looking for a real relationship. You currently resides in the metro Atlanta vicinity. I'm not interested in the 20 somethings or married men.