Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

07Alex

19 F Plymouth, UK

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm generally a really happy person. I love people! I am generally a people person. I just love making new friends, talking to people and just finding out everything about them! I love being out doing stuff: riding bikes, swimming in the sea, being lazy on the beach and just drinking coffee. But then I like my alone time too, watching New Girl on catch up or reading some sciency books.

I'm slightly a nerdy person. I love science. There's just so much of it!

Yeah, I'm not sure what else to say, I've talked too much probably. So yeah say 'hi' :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently doing A-levels: biology, chemistry maths and physics. Yes I'm a bit of a nerd but all for the right causes seeing as I'm a wannabe doctor. How awesome would it be to say that you saved someones life at work everyday!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really know I'd like to think it's something positive, but you never know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a Disney and Pixar kid. Especially the good old stuff like the Lion king, Beauty and the Beast, Finding Nemo and Up.

Music wise I'm more into indie shit like Noah and the Whale, the Vacies and Bombay Bicycle Club.

Books, well it's mostly text books if i'm honest, don't really have time to read books for pleasure. But as a child I loved The Series of Unfortunate Events and Tracy Beaker. Also, I managed to read the first few Harry Potter books but then I got lazy and just waited for the films to come out. God, I love Harry Potter!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Sun, Biology, Friends, Family and Sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either sitting in watching films with my family or out with my girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a very keen judo player. Okay that's not private, everyone knows because I talk about it all the time.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're cool and want a casual chat :)