Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

08Terrapin

28 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
After years of debating it, I finally pulled the trigger and moved to the Big Apple. I'm crazy excited for all that is in store. I'm a genuinely nice, happy person. I love to travel, meet new people, work out, play blackjack, eat, watch and play sports, and eat again...shoot me a message if you want to find out more!

IG: Bisson23
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get the most out of each and every day. I'm loving this city so far but would like to have someone new to explore it with.
I’m really good at
Seeing the good in people. Because... Why not?
The first things people usually notice about me
If I'm wearing a green shirt, it's my eyes. Otherwise... I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My music taste is impossible to pin down - my three favorite artists are Metallica, Jay-Z, and Britney Spears... and I love just about everything in between. I've gotten REALLY into 90s R&B over the last year or so. Always open to new suggestions.

Shows: I don't have a tv in my new bedroom yet, so I've been falling asleep to none other than Roseanne at night (it's one of the few shows with full episodes on youtube!). But otherwise, I mostly watch sports, Chelsea Lately, Friends reruns, and if I'm feeling really lazy I'll keep up with the Kardashians.

Movies: The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Independence Day, Bad Santa, and Mean Girls

Food: Some people call me the pregnant man, others call me a human garbage disposal. I'm always hungry. I should be a fat ass, but luckily I have a very fast metabolism. I'm trying to keep away from fast food these days, but it's difficult because the only thing I can cook is a frozen pizza. On a good day.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Music
Being active/sports
Caffeine
New experiences
The occasional drink... or ten.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. My stomach is always growling.

My friends. My friends are my life - I'll do anything for them, and I love spending time with them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Haven't found a "typical" night yet or a "regular" spot in the city yet. Every day brings a new adventure... and I'm totally cool with that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My left foot is a size and a half bigger than my right foot. I don't know why, but it started growing my senior year of high school, and the right foot decided it was done. Everything else is normal though!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a genuine, fun, motivated person.