Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

08hdlowrider

51 Fort Mill, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 47–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
High school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very easy going, laid back, drama free, live life to the fullest, kind of girl. I have no baggage and I would like to find somebody who doesn't have baggage either. I have raised a beautiful daughter who is in the Air Force and I am very proud of her. My passion is riding my motorcycle. I love getting on it and just riding, be it to somewhere or nowhere in particular. I would like to find someone who rides also. I DO NOT like liars, cheaters, back stabbers, abusers, alcoholics or players. I want to be treated with respect and I will do the same for you. I want to feel special and you light up when I walk into a room. If you are out there, please let me know. If you want to know anything else, ask away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying every minute of it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Stephen King, I have a lot of favorite movies, don't watch a lot of tv, being out in the fresh air, I like all kinds of music, not a lot of country though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike, my daughter, my pets, food, music, and someone who will truly love me for me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where to go on my next ride!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or watching a movie at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's for me to know and you to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to get to know me better.