Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0Ken

47 M Glendale, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm happy, funny- sometimes very, kind, athletic, smart, in shape, educated, homebody, adventurous as long as I can get enough sleep, eat healthy with healthy dose of chocolate.
I want someone a lot like me but different enough that we can grow as a couple. I want you to be sweet, kind, womanly, strong, gentle, vulnerable and available. I also want you to be thrilled to be with me. It’s a lot, I know. But I’m hoping you’re out there and hoping you just finished reading my profile. Now please say hi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life? Jeez. Working and when I'm not I go play tennis. I love watching movies and tv, play softball and marvel at how spectacular my kids are. Not in that order.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people laugh and real good at being a dad.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea, you'll have to ask them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies: Matrix, Aliens, Dark Night, Jerry Maguire and The Tree of Life. Favorite food is whatever tastes really good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I can never do without: my kids, my house, my TV, the gym, my secretary and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about alot of things: science, evolution, politics, people and The Simpsons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night I will go to happy hour with friends that turns in to a late night or sometimes I duck that and just stay home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be both very deep and shallow.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you keep yourself in shape, got your life under control, are emotionally available but not needy, please no crazies and no flakes, and know a good guy when you meet him.