Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0_Joseph_0

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hang on to your hats!!

I was born in the Jurrassic period and enjoy hunting small animals...wait, that's dinosaurs. Okay, let's start over.

I'm a career focused, ambitious man. After awhile in the military bouncing around, I decided to move on to new adventures in the "real world". Spent a while in San Diego and wrapped up my degree; the weather there is amazing!

After all that I moved to Seattle about a year ago but I still feel like a newbie here, lol.

I'm a bit of a gym rat, a little nerdy on the low, and have no poker face whatsoever (big cheesy smiles all day).

I've traveled around the world and learned I'm not meant to take the direct path in life.

“Not all those who wander are lost.” - J.R.R. Tolkien
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at UW as an Info Security Manager, killing the game.

Outside of work, I'm focused on enjoying the gym and exploring the city. I also have an adorable orange cat, pictures available on request.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking naps.

I'm really good at doing laundry and really bad at getting around to folding it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes, maybe. After that, I guess they notice my brown skin and fiery latin charm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: EVERYTHING

Shows: Dr. Who, Arrested Development, Archer, The Office.

Music moves me, I need it. I've been known to blast some Backstreet Boys or 98 Degrees, yup.

Favorite books...anything by Dr. Seuss. Life lessons there, don't eat green eggs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Strange dating websites, apparently.
2) Family/Friends
3) Cheeseburgers
4) Grill
5) Cat
6) Coffee!!

...and new beers.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things to think about.

The why and how of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the gym, kicking it old school on the town, maybe sleeping, maybe working at home. Last one there can get pretty wild.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am Batman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, drama-free, ambitous, and a little random. It would be great to find someone who is equally ambitous and motivated to experience life, but new friends are always welcome too.

You don't mind the occasional fist bump.