Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0b101010

24 M Walled Lake, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Doug,

I am originally from SE Michigan, however I'm going to school at Michigan Tech for Electrical Engineering. I should be finished in about 1 year, but have recent aspirations to go into law, so my current plan is to attend law school after I get my Bachelor's and study intellectual property law.

Other than that, I'd say I'm a pretty unique guy. I grew up in a family full of woman, I've always been intrigued with human knowledge and expanding it. I'm very much an old soul (it's often brought to my attention). I enjoy the 20's era lifestyle (but I don't live it, cause I also enjoy the modern era lifestyle, i.e. technology!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Progressing into the grown up world after college. Looking to find someone to join me.

Right now I'm working on finishing up my degree and pursuing law after.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to listen and observe. I also am pretty descent at cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm usually told I'm a very old soul with a big heart and very intelligent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: The Great Gatsby, as well as a lot of the books I've read for classes such as The Bell Curve.
Movie: Every PIXAR movie, The Avengers
Food: Anything really, but most definitely Grape Leaves
Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Archer, Suits, Boardwalk Empire, Downton Abbey, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Warehouse 13, Eureka, the list could go on forever.
Music: Swing/Big Band, Classic Rock, and Country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, phone, car, computer, Internet, food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, work, human knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In, catching up on TV shows, playing cards, etc...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've noticed these tend to be mildly humor oriented rather then something you don't actually want people knowing, so mine is, I still to this day have been too afraid to recite Beetlejuice three times in a row. I'm also a really good monopoly banker!

I also love everything PIXAR releases, I already mentioned that though.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to know something cool.