Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0bleo

31 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so after I've been on here a minute and browsed some profiles I realize a dearth of information and some Queen lyrics, however good a band, and however fitting for this platform as well as my personality, may not be the best way to form a grip of opinion one way or another in the sea of profiles on here. So here's a quick bio or whatever-

Born and raised in Boston but don't hold it against me. No strong accent most of the time. Started studying painting and philosophy in college but instead of taking out loans for (no offense) dubious majors I spent most of my 20s travelling. I was in some bands for a while, play guitar and drums.
Came to California a couple years ago to go back to school for 3D design and animation. I work as a cook right now but I like travelling and going out. I bike and just joined a boxing gym which has been fun. I dunno... I'm a good guy. Let's have a cocktail or something. OK, back to Queen:

"I work hard every day of my life
I work till I ache my bones
At the end I take home my hard earned pay all on my own -
I get down on my knees
And I start to pray
Till the tears run down from my eyes
Lord - somebody - somebody
Can anybody find me - somebody to love?"
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What aren't I doing with my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Artist, musician, traveler, farmer, cook, information technologist. I like punk, hip-hop, pretty lights, computers, and the oxford comma.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy pop culture and associated media.

My aesthetic/ sense of humor is on display @ stereowall.tumblr.com
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Social/ gender inequality, rapidly approaching dystopian futures, ways to cook things, mood lighting. Good parts in songs.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for trouble.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to kick it.