Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0games0drama

31 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Jul 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am an easy going laid back kind of person. I look at life as its an adventure. I love to laugh smile and have a good time. I avoid drama and games at all costs. I am an honest person and am truthful even when it hurts. I have no time for people who say things just to appease me. If you say something, mean it. You say let's meet up, follow through, if not there may not be a next time.
I like to cook when there are people to cook for, I really don't have time for hobbies but I love being outdoors, road trips, rollerblading and being active in general. I want someone who can keep up and who will encourage me to keep going!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now is a pretty busy time in my life. Raising my kids, going to school full time while working. My two children and school are my primary focuses right now, then comes work and then fun/play. I don't usually sit around and wait for things to happen to me, I like to make things happen in my life and sitting by idly waiting for something to happen is boring!!!
I’m really good at
I am good at everything I try. I always give it my best effort and even if it doesn't come out to my standards I keep trying until it does!!
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that I am always smiling!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't have a lot of time for TV books or movies with my schedule of school work and kids, but when I get the chance I'll watch flashpoint or burn notice. Shawshank redemption and the green mile are my favorite movies. Books I'll read almost anything that sounds interesting.
The six things I could never do without
That's a tough one. Three pop into my head immediately all though I've made it through without them in the past ..... my family is #1. I must have a job. I've done without a car before but to have a preference, I wouldn't give up the car. A place to call my own to build my family. Exercise & my morning shake. The last two are fill ins but hey, couldn't think of anything else.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future, my kids' futures and what I can do to make them both better!!
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually at home with my kids. Playing board games or reading books. Unless I have an assignment due, in which case I will be studying.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a lot of things I keep private. I am a very open and honest person. If you don't want to know the honest answer to a question, don't ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you've read my profile and I haven't scared you, or if you think we might have some common ground to start talking, or if you find what I've had to say intriguing or interesting and would like to learn more about me.