Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 24–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Aug 2
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Open relationship
Strictly non-monogamous
Doesn’t want kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im often reminded that I should be a cartoon character. I'm cheery and generally a happy person.

I'm well educated and always trying to expand and grow. I try to be a positive person, everything is a learning experience. I spent seven years going to school pursuing my bachelors in illustration. Art is a big part of my life and could I probably talk your ear off if you want to hear about art.

Im a really open and laid back person. I can be quiet and timmid sometime because I put a lot of care into my interactions with people. The last thing I want to do is scare you off, or over load you with information.

I cherish the time people give to me even it is as something simple as a message. Thank you for taking the time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work graves selling porn and pipes Tuesday - Friday. And make art for people if there isn't anything else for me to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making people smile, feel safe, and at home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I stand out in a crowd and am always easy to find, I'm 6'4 and have a shaved head. On the back of my head I have a big blue diamond tattoo. On the side of my neck I have a 8-bit Mario on one side and link on the other. These traits coupled with my handle bar, mustache, my inch and a half stretched ears, my beautiful eyes and long eye lashes it's truthfully a toss up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alice in Wonderland, Through The Looking Glass, The Communist Manifesto, How to Make Friends And Influnce People, Long Hard Road Out of Hell, Raw Shark Texts, Understanding Comics, The Satanic Bible, and Shut Up and Draw Comics Monkey Brain, Science Daily, Popular Science, Juxtapose, Art Forum, Dead Pool, Marvel Zombies, Watchmen...

Hacker, Grandmas Boy, Conan, Star Wars, Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Next, Avenger, Watchmen, Shaun of the dead, Dale and Tucker vs Evil, Modify, Cool World, Swordfish, Little Nemo, Alice in wonderland, Fight Club...

Throught the Wormhole, The Universe, Futurama, Dilbert, Breaking Bad, United States of Tara, Big Bang Theory, That 70 show, Ghost Adventures, flcl, Ghost in a Shell, Walking Dead, Naruto, South Park, Cowboy Bebop...

Deftones, Team Sleep, Chino xl, MC Frontalot, Bonobo, Dead Can Dance, Jesse Dangerously, Back Burner, Ghetto Socks, Incubus, Micheal Jackson, Big Pun, C2C, Mike Relm, Modest Mouse, Radiohead, U.N.C.L.E., DJ Shadow...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art supplies

Piercings and tattoos.

sex toys are pretty nice, got to keep things spicy

Probably some music so that when I die from only having six "things" I don't die in the quiet because all I have is those "six things"

Someone to have around so that I can have someone to be with, someone that I'll end up eating after an extended period of time with no food because all I selected was stupid shit. Someone probably weaker then me so that they can't eat me when it comes down it, and someone that has enough meat on them that they would be worth eating.

If I could seventh pick, I'd pick another person, sex is always better in threes, and you always need dessert right!?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Art, sex, and science. Not in that order, sex normally comes first. Science and art kind of come together.

I have a fascination with string theory, physics, patterns, algorithms, pop cultures, and icons. These are the things that drive my thoughts and often my art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with loved ones, going to see movies, playing video games, making art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cuddle with a stuffed Cheshire cat and sleep under a Alice in wonderland blanket.

I love peanut butter

I paint my finger and toe nails pink

I'm a open book and would gladly tell you about anything me <3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you polyamous or are okay with polyamory.
If you want to meet up and draw with me
If you are local to the Portland metro area
If your interested in meeting at all
If your at least 420 friendly
If you like chubby tall guys that have a awesome mustache, tattoos, and piercings.

Don't message me if you can't handle vaginas, penis, or other sexual acts being apart of regular conversation. I work in a pornshop, I've worked in swingers clubs, and I regularly work for the bdsm community. (ALSO NOTE, this doesn't mean that everything I talk about is sexual, it also doesn't mean that I'm here to talk dirty to you or anyone else. Just don't be shocked if I talked of sexual things as causally as most people would talk about going grocery shopping or cleaning the house)
Also if you are not comfortable with medical marijuana or anything that goes along with it. I am a smoker for a number of reason, I'm a glass salesman, and I'm attempting to get into oregon budding legal marijuana peddling design and illustration. So this is another very common subject matter.