Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0hreally

29 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Just relocated from the east coast to glorious Seattle. Really only looking for new friends to help me explore, share sunsets, and have all types of interesting conversations...for now. Here's some guaranteed reasons you want to be friends with me:
- I can look the maitre d at the finest restaurant in the eyes, while I order something I cannot pronounce.
- I can make you laugh until you cry.
- I'm really good at opening jars that you can't.
- Everywhere we'd go will be brand new and exciting for me.
- I won't write you creepy messages and suggest we get married in Vegas this weekend...or something equally cringe-worthy.
- You want an ambitious and motivated friend, with life goals that don't include the couch and a TV.
- I can cook and you'll like what I make.

Reasons not to be friends:
-
What I’m doing with my life
Professionally: Grinding...work as a real estate and lending consultant. I'm also a licensed mortgage broker. Pretty boring stuff but I love it.

Personally: I just moved so that is a pretty big one. Just started cooking for myself, which was much easier than I thought. Share your secret recipes with me! Also, I know everyone says this, but staying fit and relatively healthy are pretty big parts of who I am. Apparently, hiking is a big thing here. Do you know any amazing places to wander?
I’m really good at
turning no responses into yes responses, having my sunglasses for the 5 minutes of sun per day, trying new things, staying up later than I should, and ping pong.
The first things people usually notice about me
Most of my authority has been derived from the power of my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Reservoir Dogs, Boiler Room, Super Troopers, Anchorman, Memento, Goodfellas, Casino, Boondocks Saints, and about 57743479 others.

Music: Sublime, Nas, Biggie, Jay Z, Decemberists, A Tribe Called Quest, anything live...Pandora picks for me mostly.

Books: Think and Grow Rich, QBS, How to Win Friends and Influence People. I like self-help/finance books the best. I've read a bunch of other genres, these just happen to be favorites.

Shows: SportsCenter, South Park, Workaholics, Its Always Sunny, Game of Thrones, Eastbound and Down, Dexter, and Boardwalk Empire (even though I fall asleep every time and have to watch it over).

Food: Ice cream with toppings on top and on the side.

Favorites are so limiting though.
The six things I could never do without
WaWa, sneakers, the internet, friends and fam, mesh shorts, and a little witty banter never hurts.

They don't have WaWa here and it's such a crime.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the next piece of furniture I should get? Do I have time to stop for coffee this morning?(spoiler alert: I never do.) Why does everyone drive the exact same speed? And, what I'm going to name my business when I get incorporated?

Gotta ask yourself the important questions, right?
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovery and medication from the grueling work week happens on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a Facebook member, so you can post weird pics of me not paying attention and I will never know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Just say hi, I can take it from there.

Ideally, I'm looking for friends that are interesting, ambitious, positive, and happy. You should also be willing to play all kinds of board games and drink booze with my friends.