Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0nefinger

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Instagram: @onefinger

UPDATE: I just reactivated this profile because I work a lot and I'm constantly busy. I don't normally go out to bars, because I prefer to do other things with my time. . . . The Internet has choices, and everyone likes options.

Originating from Philadelphia.
I love getting lost, because that's the only way that you could be found, right?

•I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs, but most importantly, I don't judge you if you do. To each their own. I'm just here for the ride.

I am optimistic, but always have a plan B.
I stay in shape.

•Lost most of my left hand by way of dynamite. (quarter stick; blew up too fast).
• I've died for 93 seconds on record.
• I'm told I'm intriguing, and challenging to get to know.

I think EVERYTHING is funny, but there comes a time to be serious and assertive.
With that being said, steer clear if you don't have a great sense of humor.

There's a big world out there, I just want to see it with my own eyes. I don't let much hold me back. I live for the simple things that make me smile.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to fill page 9 in my passport. . . . Success comes to those to earn it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
Traveling.
Wandering.
Learning.
Staying active.
Cooking.
Quoting movies/Making references
Getting to know myself.
Relaxing.
Skateboarding.
Photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile. Obviously tattoos, and My left hand, and why it's missing fingers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Palahniuk, Irvine Welsh, Bukowski. Biographies. Best sellers.

Movies: Fight Club, Se7en, Point Break. 90's flicks. 80's Eddie Murphy. Wes Andersen. Scorsese & Tarantino films.

Music: Jazz. True hip-hop. Rock. Classical. Symphonies.

Food: . . . Is good. I eat rather healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 - food/cooking
2 - laughing
3 - relaxing environments
4 - income
5 - traveling
6 - music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next three steps. A master plan. My next destination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More than likely I'm at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The accidental creation of this profile while drinking..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting/interested. Have a peculiar sense of humor. Having a sense of intelligence is a must, i don't usually go for looks. You're independent.