Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Wilmington, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 23
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have seen a lot in my life and consider it now to only be about happiness and achieving high goals in the process.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Crazy stuff. If you want to know more you will have to earn it !
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you smile
Observing & Adapting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Outgoing, Smart, witty, funny, fun to be around, and a leader.
The obvious ones - italian, open minded, good guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mr.poppers penguins was a great book. I know it was for kids, shut the hell up.

The untouchables, goodfellas, lucky number slevin, fracture, primal fear, identity, Any movie with Natalie Portman in it.. , momento, dark night series, inside man, phone booth, j edgar hoover, lord of the rings, the matrix.

I listen to everything except rap because i still dont see the talent in memorizing ur lines and talking them...? I love 90's and 80's music.

Im italian so i pretty much like most foods and ill try anything as long as i dont gain a lot of weight or die after eating it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A friend
Roof over my head
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and how if u really think about it everything and everyone can actually be easily explained through science and psychology.

How people try to make their lives seem different and have a great meaning

How i can wake up old and happy one day and say "i did it :) ".
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably consuming alcohol with friends, or just hanging out with friends, working, hobbies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Batman ...


Ok but seriously mine is that when i was younger i got bit by a spider and now i kinda feel its powers within myself.... lmao ok i seriously dont have one, this is a dumb catagory.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are living in wilmington, and are around my age. And for that... we thank you
Also, Don't message me if you are a liberal stuck up snob that consistently makes sure that everyone knows that she is classified as a "woman" and dabbles into the tatoo industry to make herself feel different since her childhood was so different than everyone else's.

Ps. - nothing against girls with tattoos. Just everything in the package together stated above.