Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0pendestination

44 M Minneapolis, MN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
It seems like just yesterday, I was hitchhiking across Africa...
The day before that, I was a kid from Minneapolis getting his mind blown by college in Southern CA. And although I still have plenty of adventures sailing Lake Minnetonka most weekends, I'd venture to guess my wildest experiences are yet to come. A tour of India is in my sights and my SCUBA trip to Belize is just around the corner. I hope you can swim..
What I’m doing with my life
I am an online entrepreneur, own several companies, and I'm on the board of directors for a meditation foundation. This has kept me busy for a while, but these days my companies virtually run themselves. So I've diverted more time to starting non-profits that give back. This is where my passion is at the moment - aside from the time I spend with my kids. They're with me part time and I like taking them out to my lake house for the weekend where we spend a lot of time sailing (the split was amicable and it's definitely a zero drama situation).
I’m really good at
Brazilian BBQ - both grilling it and eating it. You won't be disappointed.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes and my creativity. I've always got a new business project brewing... I've found that some of my most unusual ideas were the most successful.
The six things I could never do without
Most of all, I love my kids, my family and my friends. Exploring new places overseas is another must. If I don't travel somewhere a couple times a year I start getting cagey. Having a career I'm totally passionate about is equally important. So is spirituality and a belief in God. And the freedom to express my creativity in the way that I want...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Windsurfing. I was thinking about it all winter long. I will definitely be on my board quite a bit this summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be trying a new restaurant with friends, putting another notch in my tour of the best local pizza places... Or I'll be with my kids, relaxing with a movie at home.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You tend to keep your family and friends close, love trying new things (like learning how to sail), and have a passion for ideas, business and interesting conversations...

This would be my ideal: we're partners with big dreams that we achieve together. We lead a life of adventure, freedom and travel, have independent passions, yet our greatest passion is each other. You have a sense of fun, a zest for life, similar interests, but differing strengths. You want to collaborate on our mutual goals and business aspirations to make them a reality... but above all else, you love to laugh and you've got a genuine heart...

Sound anything like you? Send me a message or a wink and let's see what happens...