Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Hayward, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:23pm
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Working on University
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), German (Somewhat), Italian (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a singer first and foremost. If I'm getting a good vibe off of you and we find some common ground I'll talk your ear off. I have a good sarcastic sense of humor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am hacking away at school with the long term goal of being a professional opera singer. This includes: learning new languages (french at the moment), voice lessons, dance classes, acting classes, and music classes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, assessing situations, reading maps/navigating, playing cards, and listening.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love the Ender's Game series. Asimov, Hitchhickers Guide. I'm currently reading The Caves of Steel.

Shows: House, Rowan Atkinson, old BBC comedies, Breaking Bad...

Music: They Might Be Giants, Most operas, lots of musical theater, disney, Beatles, Cake, Oldies, etc.

Food: I like good healthy alive food. Not a huge red meat guy, I lean more toward chicken and fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The most obvious answer is my computer or my phone. But only because society has made it necessary to own these things. They also are necessary for the profession which I have chosen which requires constant efficient communication.

That being said (apart from those stupid electronic devices):
-Music (my voice, my fingers, my sight, my hearing)
-My watch
-A deck of cards

Made that a little more complicated than it had to be.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What other people are thinking about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, usually
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.