Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0ptimism

29 Ann Arbor, MI Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Feb 1, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Seeing Someone
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
*I'm seeing someone, open to new friends only right now*

I'll be the first to admit I can be a busy person. I have a good job that keeps me occupied, but not busy enough to prevent me from wanting or pursuing more; I'm really looking for a connection that grows into a friendship before anything serious -- though, a committed relationship is a long-term goal.

I graduated with my undergrad degree in Media Studies and Political Science. Currently, I work for a non-profit trade association where I manage all the multimedia. A Masters degree is under consideration but is still potentially two years out.

Outside of work, I have many interests. Some of these include: photography, tinkering/fixing things, traveling, writing, sailing, and mountain biking. I'm very outdoorsy and unusually active. Hah.

I am looking for someone who shares some interests with me, but ultimately is her own person. Be yourself and drop me a line, if I feel like there could be something there, you will definitely hear back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Media for non-profits.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Loyalty.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The bluest eyes you've ever seen or a wicked sense of wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read, watch, listen to, or eat almost anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
First and foremost, I value family and friends. They always come before other obligations.

Spirituality and education are lifelong journeys and always complementary to each other, at least in my life.

I like my backpack because I can carry just about anything with me, whether I am working on my laptop for the day or out for a hike.

I'm a sucker for iced tea or craft beer paired food... depending on what is socially acceptable in that instance.

Travel is my achilles heal. Visited Paris this Spring and road-tripped parts of the U.S. this Summer.

The color orange fascinates me. Really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There once was such a thing as a typical Friday night, now that those days are gone, what are you thinking?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think a meaningful connection is not something to be taken lightly, if I happen to find that outside of my city or State, then so be it.