Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0taku

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brian. I am a geeky guy that enjoys a variety of interests. While being partial to Anime/Japanese culture, I find enjoyment learning about any culture really. This means I try new things often, including food, going out, and experiencing what the world has to offer. This does not mean I am reckless. Quite the contrary I am somewhat reserved and try not to overextend myself in conversation or action.

My personality is one of balance that errors on the polite side. I stand up for myself when I need to, otherwise I am laid back and rarely fight about the choices of others. Most things do not get to me. There are subjects that I can be passionate about. No matter how strong my opinion may be, I do not force my views on others. Live and let live. If only more people in this world could be content with the business of others.

My current residence is in the SOMA region. Sometimes I venture out on my own if there is something I really want to see or do. It's important that everyone has something they really enjoy, even if those closest to you do not share it. Usually for me, this involves playing video games, learning to dance, or working out.

I love to create. Call of Duty and League of Legends takes a back seat to creative and immersive games like Minecraft, Sim City, and other games that involve building rather than destroying. I also enjoy writing short stories and composing simple music beats and rhythms in FL Studio.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My life has brought me to San Francisco for work. I am currently employed while paying down student loan debt. (Yay America :P) Outside of this I spend my afternoons doing whatever I feel like doing to occupy my time. On the weekends this behavior continues unless someone invites me to go out and do something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great listener, or so I was told. I'm the kind of guy who is always there to lean on, someone you just can't offend. I'm good at fixing computers, fishing apparently, and being myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure, you tell me. ^_^
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Just some near the top in no particular order.

TV Shows:
Firefly, Doctor Who, Dexter, Archer, Star Trek, and Top Gear.

Books:
The Hunger Games, Shawshank Redemption, Harry Potter, Manga.

Music:
Techno, Jazz, Classical, Dance... just about anything except country.

Food:
I love breakfast foods. Eggs, Hash Browns, Bacon, Toast, Pancakes, Waffles. Need I say more?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Phone
Computer
Bed (or sofa)
Beverages (Coffee, Tea, Soda, etc)
Knowledge (Pretentious I know, but I enjoy being wrong and learning new things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the world is heading. Why we are on this Earth. Why I never get to have these kinds of conversations with anyone anymore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends, seeing a movie, or doing whatever. I like to go out and do just about anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess if you want to know you will have to message me wont you?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for that nice guy to get to know. I don't really actively search but if you send a message I get an email alert and usually respond pretty quickly. :)