aatmoshpere
39 Bellevue, WA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
aatmoshpere
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live and work on the eastside, but spend a lot of time in Seattle. I seem to have a very versatile personality, getting along with all sorts, but I do want someone to be active with, someone that's confident, funny, and intelligent.
What I’m doing with my life
I grew up as a painfully shy only child, but have definitely come out of my shell with age. I’m quite outgoing, and am in sales, something I never thought I would be. I’m loving my work, and looking for new relationships.
I’m really good at
Oral hygiene. No joke. I really am very focused on it having had braces three times.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big dude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Best book every written is A Confederacy of Dunces
I don't have cable and don't watch much tv except while cheating with other people's cable packages.
I love going to music shows, especially small ones
I listen to pretty much anything other than oldies
The six things I could never do without
lists like this
chapstick
caffiene
guitar
running
family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to do with myself
music
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no typical Friday
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I ate dog shit as a child. But only once
You should message me if
You're a good conversationalist
Are smart
Have a genuinely sweet disposition
Are open and patient
Enjoy food and cooking
Have some level of athleticism and interest in activity
Being tall is probably a good thing too
More