Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

0zin

36 Borger, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, full time father of a 10 year old little lady (the mother is not involved in any way) i sustain a full time job. I despise lies n games(unless they're on xbox lol) , know what I want n won't settle for less, I like to believe there's someone for everyone (I hope lol) and I just haven't met her yet.....though i wish she'd hurry up and show herself XD I strive to be a good role model for my child and I pride myself by doing so, I'm an open book with nothing to hide...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it one day at a time, while teaching my daughter rights from wrongs, do's and dont's so that one day, she will be prepared to take on this world with no fear.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading anything, from an instruction manual to a full blown novel :) also enjoy movies from all genre's whether it be at home or at a.movie theater...I love most music(country, rock, hip hop, cumbias, nortenas, reggaeton and on and on) and I enjoy it really loud lol food wise?......I'm not picky but if I can grill it, you bet your tush I'm gonna try
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family
My dogs
Faith
Job
Looking for my 6th
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and how I would like for it to play out......and a million other possible scenarios how what I do today can affect the outcome of what tomorrow brings and how things might have been had I chosen differently (not that I would have for I am what I am today on account of those choices)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The one day I don't have to make supper lol, we opt to eat out, at a local bar n grill
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I tend to stick my foot in my mouth more than i care to admit..and I wear my heart on my sleeve even though I've wished several times that I hadn't and.....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in a relationship , with someone who's honest, sincere, old fashioned, grown up and who will value you, respect you and will stand by your side regardless....or possibly a real friendship inspired out of true feelings and not convenience

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!