Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1-lovelyone

44 F Evanston, IL

My Details

Last Online
May 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice, Smart, Fun, Sweet and a little spicy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Loving it. Questioning it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running in my stilettos.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people notice physically is either my smile or my eyes.

Pesonality wise, depends on my mood, but usually how nice I am and then maybe my wit?

To be really honest, I've never asked someone I've just met. The friends that I have asked can't quite remember it has been so long ago. Darn age sneaking up on us!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love almost all types of music, (it’s good for the soul). Acoustic guitar is my favorite. I enjoy being outside either in the country or city. Live music, comedies, reading a good book, a clean house which is definitely not always clean:\, gardening, cooking, playing with my boys (whether it's a board game, a snowball fight, a water/nerf gun fight, it doesn't matter; I love being with them), having down time relaxing by the fire watching a moving or just enjoy a drink and listening to music. Fine wine, good beer, a dive with great food or fine dining.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my kids
laughter
music
nature
food
artistic creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, people, my kids, traveling, my next project, how things work literally and theoretically and how things are made.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ok, I love Friday nights. It's the one night that seems to be free of commitments and we make it family night. My kids and I build a fire, order pizza, watch a movie and/or play games anything from Uno to Risk (Risk being my least favorite).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to take naps. I've even locked my office door and took a nap on the floor before. Shhh don't tell.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love life, like to laugh and not afraid to have fun.