Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

1001susie

49 F Englewood, OH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Divorced with 2 daughters, a 21 year old at college and a 13 year old at home with me.

I am looking for someone who is willing to look beyond the shell of a person and see the inner person. Would like to find someone who is affectionate and shows it. I am more comfortable in a pair of a jeans and tennis shoes rather than a dress and heels.

I am one who really hates conflict, I will avoid it if at all possible, although when it comes to my kids or family I tend to be more vocal if I feel they are treated badly or unfairly. Shy at first, but open up when comfortable around people.

I am looking for someone who will make me laugh, someone who gives as much to me as I will give to them. I will not give you money so if you are going to ask for it, you can skip my profile.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full time at a call center.
I’m really good at
I am really good at trivia, I'm a fountain of useless knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I like to laugh, I am one who tries to make the best of tough situations. I worry too much about what other people think about me - - I am trying to stop that fault.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are mysteries, horror/thrillers, true crime. Some of my favorite authors are Dean Koontz, David Baldacci, John Grisham, Patricia Cornwell and Jonathan Kellerman, Ann Rule.

As for movies I enjoy comedies, action/adventure and horror/thriller movies.

Some of my favorite TV shows are 2 1/2 men, castle, criminal minds, NCIS, big bang theory anything on ID network.

My music choices go towards the 70's, 80's, 80's hair bands, classic rock, some alternative, I love bnl I have seen them in concert several times and I have never been disappointed, pretty much anything but rap and bluegrass.
The six things I could never do without
my kids, my mom and siblings, my friends, my sense of humor, my compassion for people, my ability to survive what life throws at me and come back stronger than before.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why people are so nasty and rude when they call a call center for help. I can do a lot for you if you are polite and calm. Attacking the person you want help from won't get you as much as courtesy will. The number of fees that can be removed varies greatly with the attitude of the caller.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 47–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know more about me, or want to talk.