Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Englishtown, NJ Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:01am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hmmm im originally from wisconsin im' mexican,puertorican and russian. i'm a simple guy with simple tastei work full time as a mechanic . I like to go out with my friends or just stay in and watch movies and relax other than that i love going out to concerts i rhoadie sometime for a local jersey band and we have lots of adventures. i love food especially baked goods haha i also like working out stayin healthy if you want to know anything just ask I'm an open book not picky just looking for someone who wants a relationship full of laughs and adventure and absurd amounts of love and corny romantic surprises,, I'm very sweet and caring and have a heart of gold and alot to give. most people who know me will tell you I'd give anyone the shirt off my back and would do anything to help anyone. all i can please be nice (JUST DON'T JUDGE ME BEFORE YOU GET TO KNOW ME ) that's all . so message me anytime
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working full time as an automotive technician ,host of elite speed car meets .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
fixing cars and playing guitar always making anything fun and making fun of anything i love to laugh and have a good time and making everyone laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like 80's rock /metal ,hip hop, smooth jazz,
i like to watch alot of comedy and action, horror, movies and i love to just go out and get burger and just chill but i pretty much eat anything haha .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a coke, my car, friends/family , internet, phone,work
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i'm going and where i've been and and to just keep moving on gotta be a survivor
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playin with my car ,out with friends cruising or chilling at home with family watching a movie or being a rhoadie!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not really sure i have done many crazy things its hard to pick just one lol!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your looking for a serious relationship or a friend and good conversation. a nice night out some laughs . also message me if your really sweet ,caring, nice .