Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

100crayons

28 F Antwerp, Belgium

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 20–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Finnish (Fluently), Dutch (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am curious, socially awkward, creative, introverted, a little bit geeky, and eternally indecisive about my focus in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to be more decisive and focused? Or at least that's what I probably should be doing. In the meantime, thinking about lots of stuff.

I'm from Finland, but I moved to Belgium in 2011 to live with dark_turtle. Before that, we only got to hang out a couple of times per year, and that was really getting old.

I'm a graphic designer. Or, to put it more accurately: of all the things I like to do, graphic design is pretty much the only thing that people sometimes pay me for. I also paint occasionally, and my partner and I think about creating things like comics or board games. Sometimes we get so excited, we almost do something about it.

I take pop/jazz singing classes at a nearby music school. I used to study classical singing, but... I didn't quit, exactly, I never wanted to quit, but I'm not doing it actively anymore because reasons.

The next thing I'd like to try is being in a musical, so if you're casting an amateur production of, say, The Phantom of the Opera or My Fair Lady or Dr. Horrible's Sing-Along Blog in English anywhere near my area, do let me know!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, music, cooking, abstract thinking, making a mess.

Bonus category - I'm really bad at:
Dancing, sports, making decisions, getting shit done, multitasking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't draw too much attention to myself, except when I talk too loud in public which I apparently sometimes do according to some people. ;P

Airline personnel always seem to know I'm Finnish just by looking at me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
The internet has killed my book-reading habit, but my favourite author is Kazuo Ishiguro.

Movies
Some recent movies that I've liked: Her, Gravity, The Heat, The Lego Movie

TV
Firefly, Sherlock, Battlestar Galactica, Call the Midwife, Orange is the New Black, My Mad Fat Diary, Project Runway, Masterchef Australia

Bonus category - Comedy
Brooklyn Nine-Nine, The Office, The Daily Show, a lot of British sketch comedy, Miranda, Eddie Izzard, Tim Minchin

Music
I have never been able to make a list of my favourite music in my life, and I'm not about to start now.

Extra bonus category - Computer games
A whole bunch of adventure games, the Bioshock series

Food
ALL THE FOOD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Glasses or contacts
2. Paper tissues
3. Lip balm
4. Some kind of heat-retaining cushion
5. Jeeves
6. Teleportation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The way people work. The way the world works. The way minds work. Social and and societal hierarchies (and how they suck.) Also, food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, like any other middle-aged married person.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you thought, like me, that it would somehow be a good idea to use a dating site to meet new potential friends or just have random conversations with people, instead of looking for dates. (I know it's a bit silly.) Or if you're looking for dates but are open to non-romantic options as well.