Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

101086_model

28 White Pine, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello!
I am employed as a geologist looking for copper and silver in the Western U.P. I grew up in the Keweenaw and graduated from MTU with a B.S. in Geological Engineering.

I enjoy playing disc golf, riding my Harley, mudding in my truck, playing basketball, hiking, hockey, cross country skiing (classic) and swimming. I love good food, eating out, eating healthy, and especially love cooking and good wine, I also make my own berry wines. My diet is mostly vegetarian because I believe it makes me feel more energetic, however I do eat fish.

I like going on adventures and checking new places out. I love exploring, and discovering new things. That's why I love my job. I like ending up in remote places and relaxing with a good brew/pipe/coffee and connecting with nature.

I am kinda shy at times if I get a lot of attention from people, but I do enjoy a great conversation.

If you like my profile then I would like to meet you!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
When I am not working I enjoy going out, or staying home and cooking, playing music with friends. Some goals I have are: finish my sauna, buy some land, invest more, save more, help others when I can. Volunteering for Little Brothers Friends of the Elderly is a wonderful experience. I am striving for humanitarianism. I love people solely for the fact that we are all individuals and can all teach each other something.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making wine, Cooking, Playing music, giving massages, being goofy, talking/listening, being creative, working hard, being honest, loyal, and kind.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My teeth and smile I think
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Lord of The Rings, Harry Potter, action/psychological thrillers/suspense; Foo Fighters, Tool, psychedelic trance, Pink Floyd, Deftones new album.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. love (family, friends)
2. my phone (to get a hold of my family and friends)
3. drums (to annoy my family and friends)
4. cheese
5. coffee
6. sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my dreams mean; Sharing my life with a fun, loving, woman; exploration targets for finding a copper/silver deposit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good fish fry at the bar, hanging with family or friends, or just chilling and watching a movie with a large bowl of popcorn after a long weekdays work.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you like broad shouldered Finnish nerds
-want friendship to be the foundation of a relationship
-want someone to go exploring with
-want someone to go hiking with
-you can stand the fact that I will play drums on anything