Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

101_no_games

44 Pompano Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 37–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Romanian (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a warm-hearted, down-to-earth, and easy going man who is straightforward and not into playing games. I have a very big heart and I want to give it to someone special, someone who will appreciate the thoughtful things I can do for her.

I have good morals and values. I believe communication is important in a relationship. One of the most important things to me now is self-development, learning to accept things that one cannot change (other people), but most certainly seeking to change circumstances within one's power: by learning and practicing critical thinking, finding the crack to "get around," finding the fortitude to grow.

I am looking for an equal partner, a companion, a lover, and a friend. Someone who knows what love is and is ready for the work that goes along with maintaining a healthy relationship that is built on trust, respect, and honesty. Someone who could make me laugh, someone to share a bottle of Beaujolais over a leisurely dinner, someone to hold and touch and to whisper quietly with after the lights had been turned off.

Finally yet importantly, I am looking to meet someone emotionally available! Therefore, if you are just looking for strictly casual relationships or you are keeping people at arm's length as a defense against being hurt, then we probably are not a match.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy anything from the big city to the deep woods, from the bare feet walking to the ballet. I make it a point to try to enjoy myself wherever I may be and whatever I may be doing. What really counts is the experience and whom I share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I’m really good at listening, connecting with all sorts, driving a car with my knee, asking for directions, home repair, internet marketing, photography, cooking, pitching a new development to an investor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My light hazel eyes and my accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are now blogs like the Motley Fool and the Daily Kos. I find reddit extremely interesting.

I work from home and in the background I always have the '80 or the '90 channels on XM radio playing.

My taste in food is eclectic; I like real food shared with real people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
T-Shirts
Bluejeans
My Tempur Pedic
A cast iron pan
Wine
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to put more smiles on my daughter's face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
getting ready for an open house or a trip to the Keys.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for feel-good romantic comedies. The other day, I watched again "Love Actually", and I had a smile on my face the whole time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I picked your interest, and would like to find out more about me.