Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

104_Comanche

23 Hampton, IA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me I grew up and went to school in Hampton and attended college for Automotive Technologies at NIACC. I recently quit my job of 4.5 years and started work as an auto tech in mason city. My passion is cars and trucks I own a car, a lifted Jeep Comanche, and a motorcycle. I'm a video gamer and movie buff and can quote lines from 100's of movies so I can be laid back, but I also like to get cleaned up and go out and love spur of the moment adventures to new restaurants or destinations!! I also like reading novels, and I am an avid outdoors person and enjoy hiking and camping, and finally the things I love the most in this world are my significant other (possibly you :), my friends, pets, and my family! I would literally do anything for any of them, and although I don't have much myself I do anything I can to help any person in need whenever I can. I like offroading with my truck, I love dogs, cats, horses, guinea pigs, actually almost any animal and one of my favorite things to do is cook and entertain friends and family at my apartment ohh and last but not least I'm a bit of a hopeless romantic, I believe chivalry isn't dead and I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve which has hurt me several times in the past.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would maybe like to someday go back to school but don't yet know what for so for right now I'm happy where I'm at just want someone here with me and to travel places with me because I love just packing a bag and going anywhere!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, my smile, how quite I am till I get to know you, ohh and sometimes my sarcasm....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lord Of The Rings, Harry Potter, any R.A. Salvatore books, Enders Games, Garth Nix,for movies and tv shows its Donnie Darko, Religulous, Breakfest Club, Lord Of The Rings, all old Disney cartoons, Archer, American Dad, How I Met Your Mother, Tosh.O, Hot In Cleavland, Mrs. Browns Boys, any investigative crime show, and I also like live shows as in plays mostly musicals would love to someday see the Lion King on broadway! As far as music goes I like classic rock, rap from the 90's through the mid 2000's, and new hip hop music (top 40 countdown). Almost any ethnic food I like Thai, Chinese, German, Mexican, Greek, Italian, Indian, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My significant other and my family (pets are family to me)
My friends
My vehicles
My computer/ movies and music
My shower
Cooking and food
and i know it said 6 but I definitely love my bed as well!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and my future, it honestly scares me a little the unknown of my future!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends at the bar or hanging out at home with friends, family, and/or my cat winston
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate being alone and with nobody to care about, I'm looking for someone who would enjoy to travel with me and go out with family and friends or to just be there to talk about our days when I get home, coom for, lay next to me when I go to bed and wake up next to!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I sound like someone that would interest you and you wanna get to know me better on a one on one basis and will actually attempt to have a two sided conversation with me!