Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

tennisnerd87

26 M Pittsburgh, PA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a pittsburgher, born and raised. I went to school in the south and I loved their relaxed attitude and kindness. I love to laugh, mostly at my own expense. I love to read, not sure if I have a favorite genre, but I would have to say mystery thriller. I am self motivated and hate leaving things unfinished. I'm a little messy, and that bugs me. I love my friends and family and there is nothing more important to me then them. I want to meet someone who can challenge me daily. I am looking for a relationship, but one can never have too many friends.
What I’m doing with my life
For a job I am in sales and spend most of my days on the road in the Pittsburgh area. I play tennis and paddle tennis in a few leagues.
I’m really good at
I love playing tennis and paddle in competitive men's leagues. I'm good at some video games. I'm ok at meeting new people and learning about them, but I'm bad with names. I'm good at laughing and telling bad jokes. I try very hard to keep everyone I care about happy to my best ability.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read almost anything I can get my hands on, but my favorite books are
"The Giver", "John Dies At The End", "Game of Thrones", and anything by Dean Koontz.
My favorite movies are "Fight Club", "Almost Famous", and "Donnie Darko". But my favorite genre is horror. I'll watch anything that goes bump in the night.
My favorite tv shows are "Walking Dead", "The Simpsons", "Better off Ted", and "Archer".
The six things I could never do without
1 My family
2 My friends
3 Sports
4 My car
5 Wings
6 Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I get too invested in sports sometimes. I mostly spend my time letting my mind wonder. My friends say I have a dry sense of humor.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting friends for happy hour for some beers and diner. Probably watching DVR of what I missed during the week and hanging with a few friends. Going out with my friends, often bars and such. And now WATCHING HOCKEY!!!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You can relate to me, like to relax and want to meet someone new. Giver a chance and I'll do the same. And if you want to tell me the last book you read or are reading.