Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Salt Lake City, UT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:32pm
6' 1" (1.86m)
Body Type
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cross country skiing is like downhill skiing, only with the fun removed.
I am wellness advocate, and I work in an office.
I am from Idaho, moved to Atlanta when I was 21, there for 8 years. Moved to Salt Lake City not more than a week ago. I'm looking to meet new people, and have a good time. Being fit is a big part of my life, I work out for my overall well being. I like anything outdoors, kayaking, rafting, hiking, rock climbing, and indoor rock climbing. I used to play baseball in highschool. I like seeing new places,going on road trips, or just going bowling/ playing pool.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am slowly making my way to the top, I strive to be the best in everything I do.
I work as a wellness advocate, I help people to better themselves and their children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports, writing, my job, shooting, and name that tune and artist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have nice shoulders, I smell nice, and have nice arms.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books; A Game of Thrones series, Enders Game, The Eyes of the Dragon, Desperation, The Regulators, To kill a mockingbird, Les miserables, The Street Lawyer, A Picture of Dorian Grey, an so many more.
Favorite movies; Forrest Gump, Goodfellas, The Departed, Fight Club, Saving Sliverman, The Untouchables, Dances With Wolves, and many many more.
TV shows; Breaking Bad and Game of Thrones.
Favorite music; Pink Floyd, franz Ferdinand, NIN, Def Tones, the Beatles, everclear, foo fighters, fleetwood Mac, Korn, the killers, the hush sound, offspring, men at work, smashing pumpkins, primus, 311, an more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and where I want to be in the next couple of years.
Why Walt won't just give up?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not with friends, I am at home relaxing. I love the outdoors, could always find me there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be extremely skinny.. I also just recently learned to whistle with my fingers.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to have fun, and I spark your interest.