Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

10storylovesong

38 F Decatur, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So this is the part where I'm meant to describe myself, so here goes: bubbly, funny, quirky, shy, smart, well-travelled, creative, eloquent....

Oh, yeah, and modest.

I enjoy going to concerts and listening to music - I'm mostly into indie and alternative rock. I play league tennis at a very amateur level, although we're getting better every day! I also like writing, traveling, and photography.

I'm looking for a guy who is optimistic, works at something he loves, likes to laugh, is intelligent, curious about the world, likes to travel, and has reasonably liberal political views. I am an avid supporter of LGBT civil rights and of the protection of women's reproductive rights, and I'm a liberal Democrat.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out who thought I was adult enough to buy a house, and how to take care of it now that I've got it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Uh, I've never asked. I've been told I have a nice smile, so maybe that?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Lucky Bones, Good Omens, anything by Poe, The Hunger Games trilogy.
Movies: Jaws, Amelie, Cool Hand Luke
Music: Queen, My Chemical Romance, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, The Raconteurs, Counting Crows, Ben Lee, Amanda Palmer. I'm so bad at listing favorites. I have about 5,000 songs on my iPod, & it's almost always on.
Foods: Chinese, Mexican
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my iPod (yeah, I know, trite!), sleep, my internet connection, a minimum of 40 pairs of shoes, and my imagination.

Oh, and my ability to count.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
world peace.

I mean really, doesn't everyone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing tennis, unless it's raining!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 33–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you find me interesting!